Sermons
and Bible Studies

Sermons
and Bible Studies

Sermons
and Bible Studies

Let's do it!

Sunday 15th May 2022

What do you have?

Let's do it

Sunday 8th May 2022

From the past

Paul the preacher - the hope of the preacher

Sunday 1st May 2022

How could Paul maintain his hope in the face of imminent death and desertion by all who claimed to be his friends?

Paul the preacher - Advice to a student

Sunday 24th April 2022

As Paul found himself facing certain death what did he advise Timothy, who he saw as a son? Can we learn from that same advice for our lives today?

Easter Sunday service from MRBC

Sunday 17th April 2022

The view from the cross, and recollections from the road to Emmaus

The road to Passover

Sunday 10th April 2022

Jesus spent his last Passover meal together with his disciples, but what did it all signify, and what does it mean for us today?

To access our older sermons check out  the sermons playlist on our youtube channel.

Practical Christianity - Living holy lives

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Are you despising God by your words or actions?

Practical Christianity - Increase in love

Thursday 12th May 2022

As we continue our study of 1 Thessalonians, here is a summary from our mid week bible study.

Practical Christianity At Work

Wednesday 4th May 2022

As we serve God, as we seek to be examples to those around us, what is it that energises us and empowers us to the work?

Practical Christianity - Part 1

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Introducing 1 Thessalonians. What difference are you making to your community?

The Firstborn - Part 3

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Abraham, Isaac & Jacob. They all got the rights of firstborn sons, even though it was not their right. How, and why is this important?

The Firstborn - Part 2

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Abraham, Isaac & Jacob. They all got the rights of firstborn sons, even though it was not their right. How, and why is this important?

To access our older bible studies check out  the bible studies playlist on our youtube channel.

Support us @ give.NET