Sermons
and Bible Studies

Sermons
and Bible Studies

Sermons
and Bible Studies

Wait, Walk and Work

Sunday 13th June 2021

This Sunday we have the first of two specials with Gioele Serio

A Divided Land

Sunday 6th June 2021

Recent events in Israel have been controversial, but their roots are found in the prophecies of scripture. But how does this affect us?

The Return Prophecied

Sunday 30th May 2021

What does the Bible say about the return of the people of Israel? How do prophecies work themselves out, and what effect do they have on our lives?

The great and terrible day of the Lord is near

Sunday 23rd May 2021

For thousands of years people have prophesied the end of the World. We may not know the day, but it will come. In that day there will be an amazing outpouring of the Spirit, but we can also experience him in our lives today.

Reparation, Rejuvenation & Restoration

Sunday 16th May 2021

Joel prophesied a complete restoration of Israel, and in fact a greater blessing than ever seen before. What does that mean for us today?

A call to repentance

Sunday 9th May 2021

Joel called for national repentance. Are we echoing that call today?

To access our older sermons check out  the sermons playlist on our youtube channel.

Message to the Seven Churches - Be Faithful

Wednesday 9th June 2021

The apostle John wrote to the seven churches in Revelation. Do these messages apply to us today?

Message to the Seven Churches - First Love

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

The apostle John wrote to the seven churches in Revelation. Do these messages apply to us today?

Jonah - The big reveal!

Wednesday 26th May 2021

In the final analysis, why did Jonah run away? How does this help us in our relationship with God?

Jonah - Repent!

Wednesday 19th May 2021

What was Jonah's message? Was it so different from the message of Christ?

Jonah - Help, help?

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Jonah cried out to God. What do you do in times of trouble?

Jonah - It's my fault?

Wednesday 5th May 2021

Jonah owned up to it being his fault. He declared that he feared God. Do you?

To access our older bible studies check out  the bible studies playlist on our youtube channel.

Support us @ give.NET